Contact

Please fill in the form below and we will get back to you.

Main Office Reception : 04 802 2520 from 8.00am to 4.00pm
Absences: 04 802 2560
Messages may be left on the answer-phone after office hours.
Enrolment Manager: 04 803 0313, Lynda Woods, l.woods@wc.school.nz
Uniform Shop:
04 802 2543
School Nurse: 04 8022520 ext 865, Robyn Peterson, r.peterson@wc.school.nz

Postal Address:
PO Box 16073
Wellington 6242
New Zealand

Physical Address:
15 Dufferin Street
Basin Reserve
Wellington 6021

Email: info@wc.school.nz
Absences: absences@wc.school.nz
Guidance Counsellors:
Lyndon Coppin - l.coppin@wc.school.nz, ph 022 0150 877
Jane Gray - j.gray@wc.school.nz, ph 022 0161 774
Geoff Charles - g.charles@wc.school.nz, ph 021 0916 0194

To hire our venues - wcvenues@wc.school.nz

To find the contact details of staff members, click here.