Deans & Guidance

Wellington College Guidance Team

Contacting or Visiting your Dean

You can email or telephone your Dean, or visit the Dean in the Deans' Office

Year 9 Deans - Arina Tulitua & Kili Tamua

Phone: 04 802 2533

Email: a.tulitua@wc.school.nz

Email: k.tamua@wc.school.nz

Year 10 Deans - Jack Coles & Guy Mance

Phone: 04 802 2532

Email: j.coles@wc.school.nz

Email: g.mance@wc.school.nz

Year 11 Dean - Jenna Vreeberg

Phone: 04 802 2569

Email: j.vreeburg@wc.school.nz

Year 12 Deans - Ant Burt & Peter Maitland

Phone: 04 802 2535

Email: p.maitland@wc.school.nz

Email: a.burt@wc,school.nz

Year 13 Deans - Michael Bangma & Jack Boyes

Phone: 04 802 2526

Email: m.bangma@wc.school.nz

Email: j.boyes@wc.school.nz

Pacific Student Achievement Mentor - Joti Lea

Email: j.lea@wc.school.nz

Māori Student Achievement Mentor - Louise Carter

Email: l.carter@wc.school.nz