Deans

For each year level in the College, a Dean is responsible to the Principal. Matters affecting a student should first be referred to the Dean.

Contacting or Visiting your Dean

You can email or telephone your Dean, or visit the Dean in the Deans' Office Area (above the Bursary/Stationery Shop).  Contact details are as follows:

Year 9 Deans

Miss Arina Tulitua

Telephone: 04 802 2533

Email: a.tulitua@wc.school.nz

Mr Kili Tamua

Telephone: 04 802 2533

Email: k.tamua@wc.school.nz

Year 10 Deans

Mr Jack Coles

Telephone: 04 802 2532

Email:j.coles@wc.school.nz

Mr Guy Mance

Telephone: 04 802 2532

Email: g.mance@wc.school.nz

Year 11 Dean

Ms Jenna Vreeburg

Telephone: 04 802 2569

Email: j.vreeburg@wc.school.nz

Year 12 Deans

Mr Peter Maitland (PM)

Telephone: 04 802 2535

Email: p.maitland@wc.school.nz

Mr Ant Burt

Telephone: 04 802 2535

Email: a.burt@wc,school.nz

Year 13 Deans

Mr Michael Bangma (BM)

Telephone: 04 802 2526

Email: m.bangma@wc.school.nz

Mr Jack Boyes

Telephone: 04 802 2526

Email: j.boyes@wc.school.nz