Deans & Guidance - 2022

Contacting or Visiting your Dean

You can email or telephone your Dean, or visit the Dean in the Deans' Office

Year 9 Deans - Ant Burt & Peter Maitland

Phone: 04 802 2535

Email: p.maitland@wc.school.nz

Email: a.burt@wc,school.nz

Year 10 Deans - Jack Boyes & Ellie Basterfield

Phone: 04 802 2526

Email: j.boyes@wc.school.nz

Email: e.basterfield@wc.school.nz

Year 11 Deans - Caitlin Pollock & Kili Tamua

Phone: 04 802 2533

Email: k.tamua@wc.school.nz

Email: caitlin.pollock@wc.school.nz

Arina Tulitua is currently on leave.

Year 12 Deans - Rivkah Nathan & Guy Mance

Phone: 04 802 2532

Email: g.mance@wc.school.nz

Email: r.nathan@wc.school.nz

Year 13 Deans - Tom Inger & Anine Korb

Phone: 04 802 2569

Email: t.inger@wc.school.nz

Email: a.korb@wc.school.nz

Pacific Student Mentor - currently vacant

Māori Student Mentor - Louise Carter

Email: l.carter@wc.school.nz

Anonymous Online Reporting

We have a new online reporting tool WC Bullying Free Helpline for you to use if there is anything happening that is potentially harmful to anyone in our community - both online and offline.