Winners at CSW Sports Awards!

November 10, 2022

Oscar Jackson (Cricketer of the Year)

Nick Jones (Underwater Hockey Player of the Year)

Maxim Ericson (Rower of the Year)

Finn Harland (Swimmer of the Year)

Paddy Martin (Service to Sport Award)

Rob Greenfield (Volunteer of the Year).

Oscar was also finalist in the overall Sportsman category.

Congratulations also to those others who were finalists.