Student Support and Key Admin. Staff | Wellington College

Student Support and Key Admin. Staff

ID Surname Forename Title   Ext   DDI   Email Position
KD D'Souza Kelwyn Mr   835     k.dsouza@wc.school.nz Property Manager
CRG Gallagher Charlie Mr   850   802 7698   c.gallagher@wc.school.nz Advancement Manager
HL Hall Dawn Mrs   725   803 0325   d.hall@wc.school.nz Careers: Gateway Manager & Academic Monitor
KH Hazledine Kirsty Mrs   739   803 0327   k.hazledine@wc.school.nz Arts Director
US Hughson Vicky Mrs   876   802 2543   uniformshop@wc.school.nz Uniform Shop Manager
SK Kane Stephanie Ms   879   802 2537   s.kane@wc.school.nz Communications/WCOBA Mgr.
DK Keat Dave Mr   877   802 2547   d.keat@wc.school.nz Sports Director
KO Kozyniak Stephanie Ms   892   802 2560   s.kozyniak@wc.school.nz Attendance Officer
SW Manktelow Saskia Mrs   816   802 2520   s.manktelow@wc.school.nz Co-SENCO Learning Support
KHM McKenzie Katherine Mrs   715   803 0317   k.mckenzie@wc.school.nz Library Manager
MP Pallin Mike Mr     382 9411   m.pallin@wc.school.nz Archivist
LP Pa'u Liz Mrs   874   802 7695   l.pau@wc.school.nz Guidance: Chaplain
RP Peterson Robyn Ms   865   802 2539   r.peterson@wc.school.nz First Aid & School Nurse
SJP Poole Sue Mrs   823   802 2523   s.poole@wc.school.nz PA to the Headmaster/BOT Secretary
STQ Quinn Susan Ms   824   802 2524   s.quinn@wc.school.nz Business Manager
GR Roper Gil Mr   872   803 0310   g.roper@wc.school.nz Systems Support Adviser
KS Scott Kathi Ms   821   802 2561   k.scott@wc.school.nz Homestay & International Office Manager
ALS Sims Anna Mrs   736   802 2520   a.sims@wc.school.nz Careers: Transition Coordinator
CT Tait Chris Ms   840   802 2521   c.tait@wc.school.nz Bursar 
TI Tichbon David Mr   911   802 2562   d.tichbon@wc.school.nz IT Services Support Manager
VM van der Meulen Brenda Ms   817   802 2520   b.meulen@wc.school.nz Co-SENCO Learning Support
LW Woods Lynda Mrs   721   803 0313   l.woods@wc.school.nz Enrolments & Facilities Officer
NY Yeates Neil Mr   841   802 2520   n.yeates@wc.school.nz PE: Strength Conditioning Coach