Administration Contacts

 

Attendance Officer
Ms S Kozynaik
Ph 802 2560
absences@wc.school.nz

Enrolment Officer
Mrs L. Woods
Ph 802 2520
Fax 802 2542
l.woods@wc.school.nz

Financial Officer (Bursar)
Ms C. Tait
Ph 802 2521
Fax 802 2546
c.tait@wc.school.nz

Headmaster's PA 
Mrs S Poole
Ph 802 2523
Fax 802 2540
s.poole@wc.school.nz

Business Manager
Mrs H. Benfield
Ph 802 2524
Fax 802 2564
h.benfield@wc.school.nz

International Students' Director
Mr M. Ellett
Ph 802 2527
Fax 802 2542
m.ellett@wc.school.nz

ICT Services Manager
Ms H. Jones
Ph 802 2566
h.jones@wc.school.nz

Advancement Manager
Mr C Gallagher
Ph: 802 7698
c.gallagher@wc.school.nz

Communications Manager,
WCOBA Executive Officer

Ms S. Kane
Ph 802 2537
s.kane@wc.school.nz

Groundskeeper
Mr B. Tie
027 231 7866

Arts Director
Ms K. Hazledine
Ph 803 0327
Fax 803 0327
k.hazledine@wc.school.nz

Sports Director
Mr D. Keat
Ph 802 2547
Fax 802 2563
d.keat@wc.school.nz

Librarian
Ms K McKenzie
Tel: 04 802 2520 x 715
Fax: 802 2542
k.mckenzie@wc.school.nz

Guidance Counsellor
Mr Rob Wither
Ph 802 2548
Fax 802 2542
counsellor@wc.school.nz

Chaplain
Ms L. Pa'u
Ph 802 7695
027 251 6117
l.pau@wc.school.nz

Careers Office
Mrs T Greenstreet
Ph 802 2536
Fax 803 0326
t.greenstreet@wc.school.nz

First Aid
Mrs R Peterson
Ph 802 2520 x865
Fax 802 2542
r.peterson@wc.school.nz

Staffroom
Ph 802 2549
Fax 802 2542

Uniform Room
Ph 802 2543
uniformshop@wc.school.nz

Achivist
Mr M Pallin [Acting]
382 9411

archives@wc.school.nz